Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
salvicuban Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Teresa I'm 5'5 and i'm ur average grl i'm not skinny i'm a thick grl lol... Well, lets see a little about me... I'm a mommy of a handsome 4 year old little boy who is the love of my life don't know what i would do with out him....I like to have fun when i get the time to since mommy hood takes up most of my time lol... i like to listen to music, dance, go to the movies, bowling or just have a nice conversation with someone that is willing to listen... I'm a good listener and i like to play around and crack jokes once in awhile u know.... I like all types of music anywhere from hip hop, R&B, to reggeaton and salsa u name it.... I'm pretty much on this website to kill time and to meet new people.... not looking for anything serious but hey if it happens i'm open to it....I like guys who are cute average respectful can hold a conversation and can make me laugh since laughter is a key to someones heart.... lol ... well if u have anything else u would like to know don't be shy to message me if i don't get back to u sorry u just didnt cut it lol.... :-) i live in huntington beach but go to LA almost every weekend to see my family!!!Just an FYI I would need to get to know u first before we do anything and meet with u before it's a yes sorry...
about my fling
I'm mostly into latino's and latina's sorry!!!! Girls: I'm here to meet a cute girl to hang out and have fun.. I've never been with a girl only kissed oned.. and i'm really wanting to be with a girl already lol.. so if ur intretsed message me and lets see what we can do ;-).. Guys: I would like to meet a cute chill back guy who likes to have fun and go out and just enjoy life... A little bit old fashion by opening doors and hey paying on the first date works lol... Just someone who has there lifes together and knows what he wants.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.