Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
samantha 2709 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hello to all. I do not kown wort to say in a time like this. I am a fun london girl i have 2 tatto's love to go out and to have fun and have a good time.and i love to stay at home with a movie and a drink maybe one or two? or maybe somethink we can do to tack the time away??? i do smoke likes pets of all sizes.as i have a cat But i well say this i do not care that someone is rich? coz i think money can not make you happy and can not buy you love. I need someone that can have fun likes pets likes the out door's two as i am a horse rider i may not look like it but i have been riding at the year of 7 and its hard to find horses in london. as i have lived on the isle of wight and they are horses i have been on my own for 2 years and im looking for a new bf but sameone that likes cuddly women i like to look after him ie if he gets me somethink i like to give him somethink back?? and not a lot of girls well do that. and i love to stay in bed sametime all day P.S I DO NOT DO CAM SEX OR PHONE SEX SO DO NOT ASK ME I GET PISSD OFF WITH MEN KEEP ASKING SO NO I WELL NOT BE DOING IT SO IF UR NOT IN TO CAM SEX THEN CAME AND TALK TO ME BUT IF NOT THEN SORRY i like to have a man with me
about my fling
wort i need is to have a man that loves to have a good time go out to the pub are a clubs are stay in with a movie loves pets has to be a nice man dus not mind the out doors can not think of it at the mo so if you need to kown moer i well let you kown in time. HAVE A NICE DAY -xxxxxxxx-