Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
samanthababygurl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cardiff , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm Sam (Samantha) :( lol, I'm 21, can be a wild child when time calls lol, i live back with my parents in Merthyr Tydfil after living on my own for a over a year (loved it but it to expensive on your own), i am working as a care assistant in Merthyr, which i love doing, i love caring for everyone a plus and a negative lol. Heres something you have to know about me lol, at times i might be selfish, impatient and insecure, i might make mistakes and be out of control and be hard to handle at times. But if you cant handle me like this, well i dont think you deserve to have me at my best lol, if you can still look at me with my pjs on and hair a mess and panda eyes and still want me then your a keeper lol!!!!! I love to go out and haveing a good time either clubbing or going restaurant, however I'm happy to stay in and watch a film with a pizza, I like all types of music anything from Frank Sinatra to N-Dubz, i love the classic movies like The Goonies but at the moment I'm really in to The Twilight Saga, i will watch all T.V mainly friends, glee, top gear and come dine with me and i think that's as much as i can think of, if you would like to get to know me leave me a Sam x x
about my fling