Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
samantha.daley37 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Hardinsburg , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hi I'm samantha. some call me sam or sammers. here a little about me I'm 22 years old . i live in hardinsburg Ky. I'm little shy at first but once u get to know me I'm down to earth kind of girl. i like all kinds of music but i most listen to rap n hiphop.i love animals. I got 1 cat, 4 dogs n a pet duck name evil. family n friends come first in my life b4 anything else. i watch my older sister`s kids. she has 4 kids. 2 girls n 2 boys. dreama is 4. the twins (the Boys) is 3 n destiny is 2. no i don't have any kids but one day i would like to. for fun i like to go to the movies or stay in. i also like to go on walks. I'm one of them girls who try anything once. I'm sick of all the games that guys play. the guys i when out with they was nice at first then later on they use me for money and other things that i will not go into. i like skulls, dragons, vampires n things like that. i like the colors blue, black, red. I'm just looking for mr.right if u want to know more about me just ask me. or u can find me on facebook.
about my fling