Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
samanthajc86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Valencia , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Sam. I was married once (funny story) since the divorce I have moved back in with my parents. :( My hobbies are...animals, cooking, beer, wine, singing (not very good but very entertaining when it comes to karaoke), reading, photography, arts, watching movies, puzzles/games, eating out, relaxing... my goals are...get out of debt, get out of my parents house, learn to play guitar, run in a marathon... what makes me unique is... I like more intimate setting over parties and clubs, umm...I don't know what else to put here with out sounding either stuck up or just crazy... my taste in music is... well I like a little bit of everything even oldies, country, folk, classical, jazz and blues but here are a few of my favorites as I go thru my itunes...Adele, Amy Winehouse, the beach boys, the beatles, Ben e. King, Bob dylan, chuck berry, Clues, elvis, enya, esthero, etta james, fiona apple, frank sinatra, incubus, jack johnson, james brown, janis joplin, jason muraz, jimmy cliff, joan jett, joe****r, john legend, led zepplin, lynrd skynrd, madcon, matt costa, michel buble, patsy cline, pepper, portishead, queen, regina specktor, roy orbison, sam cook, sublime, the yeah yeah yeahs....
about my fling