Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SamanthaLarochelle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Florence , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im a single mom with a son named AJ(short for anthony james) he was born march 25th 2010. I love the outdoors and not afraid to get dirty. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly rap, rock, and country. I live with my brothers dad who is the closest thing to a father that I have. He is considered disabled and has no license so I help him out while he helps my son and me out. I know you dont wanna hear this but I currently do not have a job, I am looking but it's hard for me to find one specialy around in this area. I have multiple tattoos and have my own kit. Im slowly working on getting better at doing them. So far its going good. The only piercings I have are two on each ear and my right eyebrow. Anything else you wanna know bout me feel free to ask or email me at
about my fling
I wanna man who loves kids, who will like me for who i am, loves to cuddle, loves hugs and kisses, is a good listener, a gentleman but has a dark side, loves the outdoors, aint afraid to get dirty, has own vehicle, loves to go out and have fun, likes to party once in a while, is taller than me and is athletic or average is fine, likes to take their woman out on dates or even just to the movies, is a good kisser and good in bed ;)