Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Samigirl19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Trenton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, my name is sam. I am a 19-year-old loyalist college student in the child and youth program. I love the program, but I really can’t wait for it to be over so I can just start my career haha. I am a very goal-oriented person. When I want I do whatever I can to get it. I am a very outgoing person, I have never been shy and will probably never be shy. People always refer to me as a “smiley” person. I think that is because I try to always take a positive outlook on life. I know that we all go through hard times, but if we can find something good in our hard times, it makes getting through them a little easier. I am really hoping to find someone who is a lot like me. I have goals, so I think it is only fair that the guy has goals too. And I would really like to find someone who has a career, or is working towards the career because that it where I am in my life, and things always work better if you can perceive each other as equals. I think that I am a pretty good person. I am kind of the classic “good girl” with a little bit of a wild side. Anyway, that’s me in a nutshell. Hopefully you like what you read. If you have made it to the end then please message me!
about my fling