Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sammy_Girl14 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Red Deer , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I just moved to Red Deer as of Dec 10th 09.... I'm just looking at meeting some new people and getting to know Red deer before I start school in september at RDC. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also enjoy some nights sitting at home cuddling on the couch watching movies. Before I moved to Red Deer, I was working at the local bar as the DJ and every other weekend I'd either Bar-tend or Waitress. I enjoyed the job because it gets me out meeting people that I wouldn't otherwise see, without me drinking a lot. I'm kinda shy until I get to know you. Don't get me wrong I'm not a total par-tier, I do enjoy staying in, putting a good movie on and snuggling till I fall asleep - but it is nice to get together with people once in a while. I also enjoy going for drives, listening to music and seeing new places. My music tastes are the typical top 40, and country. I really enjoy the upbeat country stuff like.. Hillbilly Delux, Drinkin' Buddy, She thinks my tractors sexy. But I also love she's everything, good morning beautiful, mud on the tires.. I'll listen to some other stuff, but if its scream i tend to just turn it off (sorry guys). I love to dance (well once i've had a few drinks.. heh I'm kinda shy).. Unless its two-stepping. I can two-step till the sun comes up! I really enjoy it.
about my fling
What kinda guy am I typically attracted to? Someone who can make me laugh, but be serious when the time is right. I'm pretty short, 5' and I like my men not a whole lot taller than me, but I do want him taller. Good news to all you short guys out there, haha. Considering I've got a few extra pounds on me, its stupid of me to say but I'll be honest - I'm typically attracted to an average built guy, or a guy with a little muscle to him. And I'm trying my damnest to lose a few lbs myself. And I have to say, I'm losing it for ME, not for you. I do enjoy the country lifestyle. I've never grown up on a farm, but I have been around them and I'd like to be someone's wife that stays home and takes care of them and the children, but of course in today's world I still plan on getting some good schooling behind me because chances are I'll need to work as well :P. I want someone that's reliable and responsible. Not someone who's going to go drinking with the boys all the time & not show up at work and all that BS. I'm not looking for games, i've been through enough in my past, I don't need anymore in my future.