Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sammy-j Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Wolverhampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Not really sure what to write here which I guess is not the best start as this is meant to be the easy part I'm an easy going girl, love my family & friends I have a 13 year old son who is my world but at times drives me crazy I'm kinda shy, find it kinda hard to open up to people at first, you have to get through that to really get to know the real me.I have to say I can be stubborn at times but cant we all !! People tell me I'm funny, I like making people laugh but know I can have a bit of a dry sense of humour at times which some people just dont get!! I have a handful of close friends, and they mean the world to me, especially my sisters.I like to see the good in everyone, although this has at times comeback to bite me, not every lesson learned!! Music anything goes really fom DnB to a bit of cheesey pop, prefer to listen to the radio most of the time. I like movies action, comedy, chick flicks. I also like a nice hot cup of coffee to wake me up in the moring especialy after a good night out. I like the rain, the smell of freshly cut grass, thunderstorms, I like sushi too ok there were some of my likes now my dislikes I dislike rude arrogant people, bad manners theres no need, I dislike unreturned txts messages thats coz Im not the most patient person in the world ;) hmm I cant think of any more at the moment but Im sure there is maybe I just dont want to bore you to much
about my fling