Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sandee84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 61 year old Woman
Location: Beecher , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am generally a happy-go-lucky person and always on-the-go. Most of the time I keep myself busy. However, if I had someone in my life to spend some time with, I would definitely slow down and spend time with that person. I have a few friends and I enjoy going out with them and just having fun. Life is too short! I am looking for a person who shares the same interests as myself. I have a wide variety of interests. I love the outdoors and love activities outdoors. I like camping, boating, hiking, bicycle riding, minature golf, walking and working around my home. If you have a motorcycle, I love riding and sightseeing. For indoor activities, I like movies, dining out, bowling, sewing, baking, cooking and comedy clubs. I also enjoy cuddling on the couch with a good movie. However, my favorite activity is dancing. I’ve taken dance lessons and I do ballroom dancing. However, I don’t dance much anymore because I don’t have a partner anymore. I do have a full-time job and I love the people I work with. I have no dependents other than two cats. However, I do love animals and used to have horses but I still like horseback riding. I am looking for a long-term, committed, relationship. That person that I am searching for has to have a good sense of humor (as I am nuts, but a good nut), affectionate, a people person, understanding, considerate, honest, a good listener, loveable, huggable, and romantic. I don’t like games players and I don’t like liars. No smokers please as I am allergic to cigarette smoke. If you fit this description, follow the simple steps on this dating site.
about my fling