Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sandie w Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Blonde kinda it varies, single, 24 years old, from UK Cheshire. I'm a house-sharer, ex grad student,i drive, i DO NOT smoke, i DO NOT take drugs,i drink now and then socially. Guess you'd say i was a partygirl. Bars, clubs, concerts, cinema are my things. I've been on here over a year now and have a silver membership. Now i've left college i don't get on here as much, maybe a couple of times a week. I work full-time in retail though still looking for a job in my chosen career - design. I'm fun, cheerful, intelligent and usually always have a smile :)
about my fling
I don't hav a b/f as it's more fun that way, no ties or commitments. If i decide to 'fling' you must be one or all of the following - bonkers, extreme, deviant, flirty, hot, mad, smutty, like tongues and licking lol! i HATE daddy longlegs, moths, slugs, sweaty socks, smoking, bad hygeine and guys who lack stamina and are unfit. i LIKE beer, banana & cheese buttys, pop, R&B and rap music, blackcats, ladybirds, drinkies and BJs/facials. If you are going to message me please do try and be interesting, don't just send the 'hi, how are you' type thing...[lease make an effort :) Sandie xxx