Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sandiebeach777 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey there everyone!! I'm an 20 year old Christian gal who is 5"9 with natural red hair, fair complexion and sun-kisses (which is what I like to call my freckles). I have blue eyes and a great personality. I'm loyal, faithful, honest, truthful. I don't cheat, and I don't play head games. I'm sweet, kind and caring, I love being around people. I’m very bubbly and full of life. I’m naturally energetic and outgoing. Some of my friends would use words such as hyper/energetic, random, and faithful/truthful to describe me. I’m a very People-Oriented type person and just love to be sociable. I'm currently a student in a Catholic high school in Kitchener. My ideal job that I want to go to college for after I’m done high school is to be an Early Childhood Educator so I can work with the little kids. For vacation I love to go camping or to a beach or I might even like to go to a different country. I love to read and write and hang out with friends. I love to dance and sing and have fun altogether. I like to go for long walks in the evening and playing sports would be another thing I love to do to keep in shape. Some of my favourite games are computer games and board games and card games…. I have a wide variety of favourite games. If you find me interesting in the least, Please message me, I would love to hear from you!
about my fling