Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SandiK64 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Ashland City , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
You make me dance like a fool, forget how to breath, shine like gold, buzz like a bee, just the thought of you drives me wild, Oh you make me smile! **Uncle Kracker** Hi Thx for stopping by. I'm not too good at this selling myself (as it seems this is what this site is about, I know). I would prefer to talk, txt or email to get to know someone a little bit. I have already had a few fish I had to throw way back from this site!! I'm totally not into any one night stands or anything like that at all! I want that to be clear when I start talking to someone. So when a guy told me that he was dreaming of me in stockings and heels I had to for sure throw him back. (sry just not looking for those kind of friends) I have been blessed with 4 wonderful children - 26 year old daughter who's married & who has my 2 wonderful grandbabies (boys 3 & 1), 18 yr old daughter (just started college at APSU), 13 yr old son (lives with me) & a 10 yr old daughter (lives with me). The 2 youngest who lives with me go to their Dad's every other weekend (some of you may know this song, it's a sad song). If you are not scared off yet read on. ;-) I have been divorced for 3 years (from a 12 yr marriage). So I'm ready to try this dating/meeting etc.. I'm a Honest, Caring woman who doesn't want to spend the rest of my life alone. Not saying I want to start a major relationship quickly. But it would be nice to find a special someone. Also making friends is a great thing too! I feel you can't have too many of them. I like 70's & 80's music. My favorite group is Journey or anything like it. I like to have fun at home just hanging out with my family as much as going out some to kick up my no heel shoes!(lol) If you have found anything I have said interesting please feel free to send me a message. Lots of luck on your fishin! ;-)
about my fling