Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sandy toes11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a small town girl from Indiana, with the same values, looking for "a good guy" that I am extremely attracted to mentally and physically. A partner in crime. Someone that likes to have fun from camping, roughing it, to getting dressed to the nines and going out. I'm not afraid to get dirty but can also clean up with the best of them. I like to be social but also like to cook/movie it at home. I am a movie buff, don't watch much TV but if i do, love Tosh.0, Weeds, Californication, and Discovery channel... I love to laugh and always have a smile on my face. I don't take myself too seriously and can laugh at myself along with you. I'm playful and a good sense of humor is important. I have always been more of a listener than a talker. I am very close to my family. I appreciate all music and love to dance. Teaching myself guitar but it is slow going so far! Terrified of heights but want to go sky diving. Want to learn how to surf. Just hoping to find an adventurous, positive person to get into trouble with and see where it goes from there....
about my fling