Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sandyanna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Scarborough , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a confident outgoing woman who is fiercely loyal, honest, caring and looking to meet like-minded people. I love to be challenged and can be stubborn headstrong and very independent, but equally, I am kind, caring and enjoy being in a grown up relationship where take people care of each other, are honest, truthful, want to have fun and enjoy being part of a couple. I love to be taken care of and to have someone take care of myself. I am passionate and funny, I love my family and friends but now looking for someone special to explore and create that amazing and wonderfully private and personal relationship which is out there for all of us if we just reach out and grab it. I enjoy socialising with friends, i love to cook both for a crowd and for one, I adore my family and spend lots of time with them doing all kinds of things from swimming, walking ten pin bowling off road driving, to camping, orienteering and cycling. I am also very creative and like to make a lot of things for a round the house as well as spending a lot of time decorating (mine and other people's homes), I love to read, go walking, go to the theatre and travel. I love to eat out and to entertain at home - i love to cook and enjoy a good red wine and dark chocolate. I enjoy travelling, music, live shows and being creative. I think I am an optimist and someone who is happy with who she is.
about my fling
I am looking for a man who is open upfront and not afraid to be honest or say what he really wants, and go for it.