Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SandyJ188 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
So hard to get my personality to come out in this little box but I will say a little about myself and answer more questions later. Born and raised in a Christian home and would not change my childhood for the world. Dad is a pastor and I go to church every Sunday. I have 2 brothers and a sister that I am very close with. I think I am a funny person and it would be good that a guy can handle my sarcasm and my jokes and also make me laugh in the process. Very sensitive to some movie, the news and even some commercials. (Don't tell anyone) I am a freelance photographer and also work for a photography company. I got my diploma in Photo-Imaging in college. I love to play sports mainly volleyball which I played in, in University. I plan on opening and running my own company in the future. I have business and marketing background as well. I am a chill girl that love to just sing and dance... when no one is watching or just when I think they are not paying attention to me. I sing amazingly in the shower the acoustics are amazing in ther
about my fling