Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sapphireeyes10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Portage , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Ima BBW and divorced mom of a young boy. I love to fish, read, sit by a fire at night under the spectacular Wisconsin sky. An ice cold beer and a game of pool would be fun too. I used to have my own Harley and still love to ride. Nothing like the wind blowing thru your hair to make you feel free. I love to socialize with friends and family, laugh, and be a help to others. I like a wide variety of music from the oldies, country, classic rock to alternative. My Dad taught me to be independent, should I ever need to fend for myself. I can also be a tomboy wearing shorts & t-shirt, a cute date wearing a little black dress and heels, or a sensuous temptress wearing almost nothing, behind closed doors.
about my fling
The man lucky enough to get my attention would be strong in mind and body, knowledgable, and romantic. I am looking for that special person that takes my breath away when I hear his voice on the phone or the butterflies in the stomach when he pulls into the driveway. I am not into games, liars or cheaters. I've had my share of those. He must be witty to keep up with my sarcasm, funny to make me laugh, loving to make me feel like a teenager again, romantic so I can feel loved and wanted, respectful in how he talks to me and treats me and I will respect him in return.