Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SaPpHyRe915EyEz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Well my name is Sara, I am 23 years old, and I am from the pittsburgh area. GO STEELERS!!! I enjoy tanning, flip-flops, sports, going to the beach, camping, let's just say that I'm just pretty much up for anything. I can have a good time no matter what I am doing. I listen to all types of music. I have travel alot of places and plan on traveling more in the future. I go to school for cosmetology, I want to own my own Salon & Spa one day...I havent had the easiest life growing up, I have been on my own since I was 15. But I dont expect any pity, I am doing just fine. I would just like to meet somebody who is very personable, loyal, has a sense of humor, and is ambitious. I cannot subject myself to negativity in my life, I want somebody who has goals and is eager to achieve them. I am not as far as I would like to be in life because I have let my past && current struggles get in my way, but I now know that I cannot do that and I wont let it happen ever again. So if you are one of those people who settle for less and dont have any ambition, goals, or self confidence please dont bother. I have a life full of dreams and goals that I want to achieve and I cant have any of it jeopardized.
about my fling