Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sar929 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: West Henrietta , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a 21 year old bombshell. I am 5'5" with an athletic bod. I used to cheerlead in high school.I have a yellow lab named Jackie. LOVE HER!! Must love dogs! I am currently attending college to be an RN and want to work in the NICU (Neonatal Intensive Care Unit). I work at a pizza place part time. I am currently living back with my dad after ending my 2 year relationship with my cheating/controlling/lying boyfriend. My girls come first so if you don't like that then don't bother. I am not into sex on the first date. I want a guy that wants me for me, not my body. I LOVE tattoos, they are a definite turn ON! I don't have a tattoo yet but I want to get one, eventually. I don't want a guy thats controlling and makes me feel guilty for hanging with my friends and not him. I love my family more than anything, they are very important. I love romance but nothing over the top and not all the time. I love sponaneity. I am the blonde in my crowd but its fun because I can make you laugh! My favorite movie is P.S. I Love You, but I will watch just about anything. I listen to any type of music except for heavy metal. I cannot wait to be married and have a family. I wouldn't mind step-kids, but I would like my own kids as well. :)
about my fling