Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sarah D Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I have a steady income, with a good education but no eyes on getting a masters at this time, I have no drug, drinking or smoking habits. I am kind considerate, hard working, inventive, optimistic, served my country, and have good ties with long term friends. I enjoy most activities but travel for work intermittently so yeah I am gone for sometimes extended periods. I have been active at the worlds largest snow machine race, love country fairs, road trips, camping, swimming, the drive in, and campfires, Hawaii, 4 wheeling, rodeos, basketball, hockey, and baaseball, reading, opera and musicals, most theater and broadway type events, fund raisers, and quiet small group cook outs. I love animals, motorcycles, flying and fishing. I have been in 125 degrees and -70 prefer the in between. Doing good things for others make me feel good. I take care of the people and things important to me above all. I am a Christian and not ashamed to say it but I will give up a day n church to fish or fly. I am an over communicator... sorry deal with it. Not afraid to tell people in a nice way where I stand. If you send me a two word response I delete it. And if you think it is ok to call me hon or baby the first three dates, you are crossing my boundaries. It is ok to get to know someone first. My heart deserves good loving over quantity. I set my own destiny and if I chose to share it with someone they will be lucky and treated as such. It is a big step and one not to be missed just because you fear the unknown. I try to give things 100% AT the right time. I dont make guys guess I am capable of conveying mental, emotional and physical needs. A girl can't love you if she is never let in or can't find your love language. Communicate with me and you will see. I want to look at your face when your 80 and be able to say thank you for being my best friend and lover.
about my fling
First and foremost good hygene, teeth, breath and FEET. I hate dirty feet. No reason unless you are playing in the mud with the four wheelers to have dirty feet. Don't be a pessimistic sloth or a complete couch potatoe. The couch is good unless you always sit at one end and I sit at the other then it sucks. You should be a good at communication and value others dignity and dreams. I am not attracted to big bushy beards, so minimal or none is preferred. A sense of humor, decent morals and unquestionable love for family and friends. A man who you can look to for comfort and lean on for strength, one who does not hesitate to say sorry this one is mine but gives trust in our friendship as to allow me to be independent. This man should have a heart bigger than his wallet, a brain (so sexy but not make me feel stupid), an average or taken care of body, clean socks, hands not afraid to touch a woman (and ones who are not touching other men ICKY not a homophobe just dont want to date one), cooking talents, and the intuition to know that time is valuable but if he does not want a relationship he says it with truth and kindness. We are not all meant for each other. Treat me how you would like to be treated. See me for who I am and love me anyhow and not be afraid to say it or show it. Planning the future is a game best enjoyed by two because dreams built on one often crash and burn. You should not be looking for a one night stand or a golfing partner (I am not ok in either of those, I clearly do not understand either). My heart is a sensitive one but it is not afraid of getting back up when it falls. no drugs, no smoking, be in a band or just a quiet book reader, long hair, short, or none it does not matter just be someone with sincerity in your heart.