Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sarah_g250 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Fort St John , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm looking for someone who wants to go places and do things in the lifetime that we are given... someone who is real and can be real but most of all i am looking for a man... someone who can be understanding and give their own opinion... because im my own person and i hope you are too! I enjoy listening to any kind of music (except music that makes me feel like smashing something!) i like ALL movies (even one's that scare me) just as long as you don't mind checking for monsters!! and im a great cook! although i do like dressing up to go out once in a while! when it's spring time i like to 4X4ing and i usually try and get something to grow (even though my thumb isn't very green!) In the summer time i like to go down to the river, go camping and enjoy the outdoors! in the fall is when it starts to get cold but i still enjoy long walks at sunset! and winter is my favorite time to build a snowman drink hot chocolate and watch a good movie in front of the fire!! you can always just ask me too! im usually a person that easy to talk to and i try and get along with everyone!
about my fling