Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sarahcoons Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Queen Creek , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well the name is Sarah. I just turned 20. I am never any good at writing about myself so I might start to ramble unnecessary little fact about myself so bare with me. I am a fairly simple person. I like to have a good time no matter what I find myself doing. I'm a stay at home mommy. Looking for work and attending the University of Phoenix online. I love music and will listen to it all day rather than sit in front of a TV. I listen to practically every thing. some favorites though are country, indie and grimey dubstep. I love hair and make up and spend quite a bit of time messing around with both for fun. However I am not one of those females who take 2 hours to get ready to go out. Unless I have time to spare I typically take about 20 minutes for clothes hair and make up. My hair color is always different. I have even done some pretty drastic cuts but not going there again. I have quite a bit of tattoos and a couple piercings. I love them and the way they express who I am. I am a little hippie girl! I love it. Don't judge until you get to know me. I am very optimistic and don't see the point of hate and fighting. It is much easier and more effective to kill them with kindness. I do smoke.. Not because I am addicted but because I find I am a much calmer person when I do smoke. Its not all the time and I can go weeks without them and will not smoke around anyone who doesn't like it so there really isn't much to worry about with that. I drink occasionally and only socially. My daughter just turned 4. Yes I realize that I am a young mother and I do the best I that I can. Her father is not in the picture and hasn't been since she was about 8 months old. No baby daddy drama. Also, I don't have a vehicle at the time being so whoever wants to meet up must have one and be willing to drive to me. If you don't have a vehicle, I wont talk to you.
about my fling