Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sarahlat63 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Plaquemine , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an adventurous, risk-taker that's chosen to live an uncommon life. I love great food, friends,conversation. Travel to exotic places. Exploration. Sensual, sensitive, intuitive. Hopelessly romantic. I believe it's more about who you're with than what you are doing. I am an typical person and am probably looking for an atypical partner. I believe life is short. Have few regrets. People have described me as funny, witty, charismatic, great , literate, adventurous, ambitious, honest, passionate, intelligent, wise and a die-hard romantic. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. I think the only risk in life is not taking one. I am pretty transparent and am looking for someone who is also unpretentious. I believe I have another lifetime in front of me and I would like to meet someone with whom I connect physically, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually to share it with. Someone I can get very,very close to. Someone to share a bond and trust with. Someone I can be silly with. Someone I can play with .I bring out the little boy in you and you the little girl in me. I am not perfect, but I will be perfect for you and you will be perfect for me .I'd love to let you know that I am easygoing and optimistic woman who flies solo,I am content to most of what life brings and always want to explore and aspire great posibilities.you know the saying, When life gives you lemon, you should make lemonades out of it..I am also a pretty upbeat person and with a decent and healthy outlook of passion, humor, honesty, spirituality, sensuality, intelligence, kindhearted and I am also a person with a great sense of humor..I'm 5 5 tall with brown eyes and dark brown hair. I have two daughters that live with me one 19 and other 16 I'm an active 47 year old. I consider myself a lady. I been told I'm attractive, polite and very respectful . I enjoy making people laugh and am typically very laid back. I am also very neat and clean. I value you and your time as mu
about my fling