Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sarahlilacrose Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Glastonbury , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
hi i'm Sarah as you can tell from my username. I'm going to be attending the University of Hartford as a creative writing major in the fall to fufill my dreams of being a publisher on either the new york times or the hartford courant. I know i have high career goals but i have high hopes, and that's what puts me apart from every other girl. I love sports, there a big part of my life; my family is all about the Colts during football season and we have no preference on the sox vs. the yankees. I used to be a cheerleader but i quit because of school.
about my fling
I'm attracted to a man who would rather just stay in and watch a scary movie and hold me close when i get afraid rather than spend so much on a big dinner. cuddling is my all time favorite because it shows how much you really care and proves that you have a strong connection. I love it when a guy just tells me i'm beautiful for no reason. so hopefully my prince charming is out there somewhere. my taste in music is like hellogoodbye, owlcity and nevershoutnever and sometimes skrillex, he also has to like that