Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sarahmea Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Grapevine , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Lets see, Im gonna start this off by saying, Im looking for long term. Im here for something more than friends so if your not please dont waste my time or yours!! OK :) well id like to think I have a great personality. Im outgoing, witty, passionate, LOVE to laugh, laid back, and a BIT sarcastic at times. I enjoy guys that wear fitted hats:),jokes, laughing, crying because im laughing so hard followed by borderline peeing of the pants. SO pretty much if you cant make me laugh chances are we arent going to click real well. So brush up on your jokes. :) Things i enjoy: I enjoy going out with friends and having fun on occasion but also do not mind staying home and curling up on the couch watching a movie. I love scary movies however i get scared pretty easily so having an arm to hold and a shoulder to bury my head into would be quite nice because i CANT watch scary movies by myself! :/ I have a beautiful 5 yr old who is full of joy and happiness, shes funny and very entertaining.HMMM..I really enjoy being outdoors. IMPORTANT TO POTENTIALS :) :I LOVE to go camping, hiking, wakeboarding, fishing, hunting etc. I love going to ALL types of sporting events. Im a HUGE football fan and an avid watcher. College and Pro. Music and cinnamon candles are my tranquility :) I listen to everything! Favorites include classic rock, blues, old country and western, todays country, Frank Sinatra, and Elvis Presley. Im open to all genres of music though. I LOVE dancing whether its two steppin to willie nelson or gettin down to lil wayne HA! I love to cook and to learn new recipes, even though i typically dont follow it. I aspire to do many things. I am a very active person, and whatever i may be doing, im doing it in heels. Unless of course its the gym, or hiking.... you get it! I am looking for someone who is fun, very outgoing, assertive because im a bit indecisive at times(WORKING ON THIS), likes to be outdoors, cuddle bug, enjoys music, alcohol doesnt consume your every moment
about my fling