Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
saraisinaz2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Florence , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
The names Sara.I'm a single mom and it would be nice to find a guy with the respect to treat me and my child with some decency. I had twin baby girls on April 24th 09. Savannah and Riley. Riley passed away about a month before they were born, but she is and always will be remembered and loved. Savannah was diagnosed with Microcephaly, a form of mental retardation or brain damage. Which basically means shes going to be slow at things, but she is getting better everyday. I like the color red. Movies and music are some things i enjoy. Horror and comedy are two of my favorite kinds of movies. As far as music I listen to almost anything, I dont really have a specific genre that i'm interested in. I moved here to Az from IL march 2010 and im not really good at meeting people nor had the time to really get out and meet anyone. As i mentioned before having a child with a disability can be a handful of work. Well just ask if you wanna know. =] Also, if your overthe age of 27 sorry but i just dont go over that. Especially no 44 year old men either.
about my fling