Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
saralew08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brooklyn , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Sara, I graduated from high school in 2008 and im going to college right and majoring in Veterinarian Technology. I hoping that when im done with school, that I could find a house on the beach in California or Hawaii. Some things I like to do is to be outside, I love the outdoors if that means to be out cutting the lawn to laying in the sun to being on a lake fishing or swimming. I love to go shopping or window shopping is fun too. I do watch tv when im relaxing or at night. I likee to listen to country, pop, hip hop and some rock, I really dont have a favorite artists. Movie wises, I like comedy and chick flicks, I have alot of favorite movies to list but im not going to list them on here.I kind of own a "farm" that is I have 3 dogs, 2 cats and 11 guinea hens. I do watch sports, mostly baseball and college football. I did try to go hunting, it really didnt last but I wouldnt mind going out again. What I look for in a guy is someone who is nice, caring, cute, fun to be around, makes me laugh, and likes to be around animals. I am a packaged deal, that means I come with a 4 year old black lab named Zoey.
about my fling
I am looking for someone to be in a relationship with, that means no sex on the first date