Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sara-Lyn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Bellingham , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I'm easygoing, fun, independent, down-to-earth, a little artistic, and a little athletic. I love to laugh and be social. I'd rather have a couple of close friends then have a lot of acquaintances. I like to talk about all aspects of my life: friends, family, social outings, my job, my past, etc. My taste in music is pretty broad. I'm terrible at remembering band names so I'll list genres. I like upbeat dance music (almost anything played at rumors), 80's rock, jazz, acoustic guitar, latin, and relaxing instrumental. I don't like heavy metal or music with words that nobody can understand. I like some rap and hip hop, but not others. It depends on what the song is about. I like homemade dinners, comedy clubs, dancing at rumors, live music and theater shows, wine tasting, mini-golf, billiards, bowling, b'ham cirque lab, hiking, reading, working out, bike riding, exploring Fairhaven, watching movies, out for coffee, enjoying the company of my two cats (i hope you're not allergic). I also do abstract art on occasion. I like to keep things interesting. Most men I've dated have done movies, dinners, and sometimes the occasional game of pool, but that's it. I like variety and I'm looking for a man who can give me that.
about my fling
I want a man who's honest, expressive, sweet, romantic, polite, and goal-oriented. I also want a man who will spoil me on occasion (who I can spoil back). A man who celebrates things in life like birthdays, a new job, or relationship milestones. A man who can plan dates in advance but also be spontaneous at times. A man who gives eye contact during conversations. I want a man who is as independent as I am, so he should have a job, have a car, and live alone. I like my man to be a gentleman. For example, helping wash dishes after a homemade dinner, helping make the bed in the morning. Opening doors is not required, but is appreciated. What I want from my next dating experience: I'm looking to start with casual dating. Going into something with high expectations is too much pressure for both people involved. If casual turns into serious, I'm perfectly okay with that. I know that someday I want to share a home and a life with someone special, but I don't have a time line set or anything. Sometimes you just have to let life run it's course in it's own time. I want some romance: cuddling on the couch, cooking together, holding hands in public and other acceptable forms of PDA. I'm very sensual when I'm comfortable with someone: kissing, caressing, having my hair played with, my neck gently rubbed, and having an arm around my shoulders in public. PDA is important to me because I don't like to hide important things from people. If I'm out with a man I'm really in to, I want others to know that. Are you fun? Are you active? Do you take care of yourself by eating healthy and exercising? Can you hold your end of a conversation? Then email me and maybe we'll click. =)