Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SARAPHIA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
A DAY WITHOUT SMILING IS A WASTED DAY
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I love my dog! I hate my X for keeping my dog! I am always on m y s p a c e. I love motorcycles, drag racing, 9 ball, foosball and football. I love to go to the beach or chill by the pool or just about anything in the sun by the water. I am: perfectionist, detail oriented, clean freak, organized, competitive, perceptive, loving, honest, open, blunt, fun, real, dork, goofy, freak, good at everything I do and a little wild at times. I am a true believer that if you are going to do something do it to the best of your ability or do not do it at all. Time is precious, do not waste it. I have always been what they call a tomboy. However I am still a lady and clean up nice. I love sports, (playing and watching), cars, bikes, racing, fixing things and all the stuff stereotyped as guy stuff. I am a factory certified motorcycle technician. I graduated from Motorcycle Mechanics Institute, (top of the class), specializing in Suzuki and watercraft. I am like one of the guys except I look good in a bikini...lol. I am lots of fun to hang out with but if you piss me off watch out. I am looking for a good man that will accept me and love me for all the good and bad. Nobody is perfect but I am pretty darn close...lol. Take your commitments to heart and prize fidelity and loyalty.
about my fling
honest and responsible