Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sasparilla Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hi! I'm an independant, active woman with 3 children (thought I'd put that first, so you can skip the rest if kids scare ya!). I'm not your all singing, all dancing arm trophy type but more down to earth, like a good laugh (yeah if you can make me laugh that's a great start!) and not into clubbing but more going for a quiet drink, a meal, or anything where we can talk. I will try anything once, as life is for living and you cannot say you dislike something until you've tried it (of course there are exceptions to this rule...... where stupity takes over reasoning!!! lol) I like alot of different things, mostly outdoor type stuff..... camping, open water swimming, abit of hiking with my dogs etc. I'm not into playing games or one night stands so if thats you just click on past! And if you have a picture, please ensure it's you, lets face it we all go off initial attraction - it's human - lying will only get you nowhere. No ones perfect - me included but I am real. Anyways, if all of the above hasn't got you running for the hills then get in touch :)
about my fling