Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sassee71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Ripon , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am looking for someone who will look me in the eye with the same look of intensity and love 30 years from now. I am not looking for a knight in shining armor. I do not need to be taken care of. What I would like.....is to by swept off my feet by my "soul mate". I figure 10% of life is handed to you and 90% is what you make of it. So, here I am.....still looking My p****ion are my children, writing, and life in general. I enjoy baseball, football and have just recently found a love for hockey. The feeling of warmth you can get from one's smile of pleasure is a feeling that everyone should experience at least once. It is difficult to place my p****ion on one particular item. I am a very p****ionate person and it shows in everything I accomplish or tackle on a daily basis. I am pretty simple and easy going. I do not lack honesty and do not consider myself high maintenance. I do consider myself a great listener, best friend and lover. I do come as a package, I have a 16 yr old son and 21 mo old twins (boy/girl). They are everything to me and if I cannot find someone who can understand and share this with me........I am okay with that, no loss.
about my fling