Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sassie_lassie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Falling down the rabbit-hole & enjoying the ride...lol
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Other
about me
Life with me is rarely dull. Id like to find a guy who can keep up with me and match my wits and not be offended by them-I laugh at myself too. I'm loyal to those I care for, adoring, playful, inventive, generous, supportive, sensual, warm, joyful, generous and expressive. I like attention, I wont lie, but Im a giver. I like things to be slow and smoldering which leads to mutual bliss. I like Alex Grey and Alfred Gockel artwork, lounge music, dining out, clubbing, dance clubs, singing, black-and-white films, all of todays music, all genres of todays movies, as well as camping and float trips. I sing for fun on the side, mostly at the pub I work at, but also in karaoke bars, on occasion, for kicks. Be warned. I'm a scatter-brain, a klutz, am happy-go-lucky and a very free-spirited girl. I believe in free love and have no interest in long-term or exclusive unless it's open... Don't expect me to call you back right away or be one to call often, you'll be upset and i'll back away from the drama. I'm single, have never been, nor do I intend to ever be, married. I have no children and intend to have no children. (But, children don't scare me off. I adore them and love spoiling my 5 nephews and 1 niece). I'm no drama queen and guys who bring it make me run (it's not easy to run in heels, but I can Lol). On the other hand, I'm not clingy and I don't wanna gush about my day or know every detail about yours. I just like to go along with what feels right. If intimate conversation follows the flow, then okay, tell me what's on your mind and I'll be open about what's on mine. I like to laugh and to feel like laughing; so I seek it out and bring anyone along for the ride. I'm drug and disease-free; I expect you to be as well. I especially run from drama and clingy types. I am the Sub, in a Dom/Sub relationship and will be happy to explain how that affects our discreet fling(s)
about my fling
I can't stress enough that I only respond to older men between the ages of 27 and 45. I don't deviate from that for some very valid reasons; so please don't waste your own time, or mine please (this stems from experience: younger men and I don't speak the same language, men older than 45 remind me of my father-not cool). I only talk to users with photos... I'm not here to chat, life is too short to merely discuss living; so I'd prefer men in my area (ie within 30 minutes drive). If you live further than 30 minutes to an hour from me, forget it. Unless you drive to see me and wanna pay for a hotel room, I'm sorry. I'm not interested. I work 6 days a week like a lot of you and don't have time to travel that far any longer. Please, don't waste your time or mine by emailing me or sending a friend request. I'll wonder if you read over my profile or just saw a few photos and "sprung" to a conclusion... My ideal guy would be understanding, sensual, adventurous, open, down to earth, intelligent, steady, somewhat well-educated, confident, health-conscious, expressive and would reciprocate my efforts (I will do the same). He knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to get it. He also knows how to handle himself and what he goes after. I like (almost) anything...within a measure of safety and a spirit of fun. i like traditional sex and anal (most positions and i'm willing to try new anytime), oral-giving/receiving (i like to swallow). I like giving rim jobs or kinda mixing a bj/rj-fun. I’ll only indulge waterplay for someone I know and trust. I like to explore with my fingers tongue teeth and lips, toys (only toys designed for sexual play. and, i have a few if you'd like to know in advance. don't even think about using anything not designed for sex), light bondage (i have a li'l bag o' trix that i'll describe for you, if you ask), groups - i can only handle 5 guys at a time tho i think lol (but tag-teaming is welcomed), or group sex with another girl(s)