Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SassyAzz40 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
COME ON GUYS,, READ THE PROFILE!!!!!!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: New London , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
*******STRICTLY FOR THE GROWN AND SEXXY*******And I prefer Chocolate!!! (i'm not prejudiced I just have a preference, RESPECT THAT!!! (Or get off my page) I am an independent, 40yr old female, and mother of one 20 yr old girl. I have 3 degrees, all in criminal justice, out to make the world a better place. When I'm not working hard, I enjoy, shooting pool, watching sports (GO REDSKINS), hanging with my daughter, the beach, reading, bowling, and playing softball when we have enough for league. I enjoy traveling to warm places and would love to enjoy all of this with a special person. I'm not into games and I keep it 100% all the time. If I'm not interested I will let you know up front.
about my fling
Just as an FYI. I did not come on this site looking for a rich man. I do not need anyone to pay my way, thats why I work. I am hoping for a more mature audience and gentlemen, but it seems all of these sites are pretty much the same. Please do not be: *Childish *Lazy (be able to come grown or go home) *Immature (act your age) *Broke (for yourself, I have my own, I expect the same) Coming at me with some lame azz lines ( I wasnt born yesterday) *No sagging, bagging pants below your Azz, flashing money or anything that makes you seem to be a Baller, Playa, or drug dealer (NOT interested) ******* I don't discuss sex unless we are about to have it, and since I don't know you like that, Step off*******