Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SassyChica11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Having an un-missable smile with dimples, known for loyalty, iconic rings, high heels and quirky aspirational outlook to life, I'm a distinctive woman with curves, maturity and bubbly personality. I am a positive, caring, fun loving female who is ambitious and very driven in my career. As a budding marketing entrepreneur I am very serious about my business, dreams and goals whilst enjoying anything creative and inspiring from music, comedy, poetry, dance and more. I am a huge fan of RnB, Pop, House, Soul and other genres of music who enjoys singing, song and creative writing amongst many other things. With the growing success of my current company, my business partner and I aspire to have a successful multi million pound business within the next few years, as well as several accolades within the international music industry. I hope you enjoyed reading, as I'm looking forward to meeting you.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, knows how to have fun by being spontaneous, and adventuruous. Someone funny, loyal and caring who likes music, traveling and a fast lifestyle!