Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sassy&cynical Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sarasota , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meI am finishing up my bachelors degree in Fine Art at Ringling College, it is my last semester. I enjoy making work and very goal oriented. I have a dog, a border collie who is awesome. I love going to the beach and trying new things. I am very adventurous and would try almost anything once. I love to be active and have full days. I don't let just anyone in but those that I do I make a priority. I love to laugh and have fun. Definitely work hard and play hard. I have traveled a lot and love discovering new cultures. I grew up on 70's rock music but love citizen cope and the white stripes. You could win me over with a goofy joke. I am definitely sassy and would need someone who can be sarcastic and playful with me. :) Please don't contact me if... You have issues with women with tattoos You live with your parents You think Sarah Palin is a good potential vice president You don't know the difference between bourbon and whiskey Country music is the only thing you listen to Your idea of a though provoking read is the latest issue of bowhunt america Really though, I am just looking for someone who I would want to hang out with, shoot pool with, have a drink with but who I would also want to spend time in my studio with, going to museums and galleries with and would want to integrate into my life..
about my fling