Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SassynSwt Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Stockton , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First off...I'm a 37 year old BBW. I tend to be quite shy at first. However, behind the shyness is a kind, caring, loving, teasing, flirty and often opinionated woman. There's more to me than what I project to the outside world. I'm just waiting for the right guy to come along who is willing to get to know me. I enjoy dancing, reading, photography, cuddling, quite times, walking, stargazing, watching football, going to the museum or a play, cooking and crafts. My family is also very important to me. I like to spend time with them doing things. Even when it involves camping, going to the movies, meeting up for coffee, staying in, or family trips.
about my fling
The kinda guy I'm looking for has a great personality and is easy to talk to. He will be able to make me smile. He won't always be what he seems. The saying is, "never judge a book by its cover." Well, I believe that. Sometimes the guy that looks like the bad boy turns out to be just right. Also...would love to meet someone who is local if possible. I'm looking to get to know someone first and seeing where it can go. For me, guys with tattoo's are a turn on. A guy who is strong in personallity but not too overpowering is a plus as well. Relationships are about comprimise. I believe we both should be treated with respect and honesty.