Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sassysambia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Bellaire , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, French
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
well lets see i'm an emt/fire fighter and a waitress at a yacht club while going to school.My name is sam I'm known as a wild child by my home town. My mother calls me her little bare footed gypsy.pretty sure i have out grown the stupidness and kept the goofyness. yes i am a goof just looking for my ball.I think theres nothing better then an ice cold beer and a good hockey or football game. dinner is always great for a first date but have to say doesn't make anything real memoriable.take me to the zoo,go carting,or to the shoting range or some place crazy. I'm not the best cook but learning from the best, my mom.I'm an outdoors kinda person.Im from up north. I love camping,BBQing and tubing unless it's winter and you will most likely find me under about 6 blankets ,2 pairs of socks,long johns and pants,and about 3 sweaters.(the cold and I don't like eachother) unless...we're snowmobiling! I've worked on a cruise ship,lived in FL(along with many other states)I've done alot and still have much more to do but now I'm looking for the you and me thing.I'm looking for someone to grow with. someone that can bring the best of me to the surface,if I fall there is a hand helping me up instead of a fight.someone who has a nice balance of fun personality and companionship.Oh yeah and if your over 30 ...try something alittle older
about my fling
tell you later