Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SassySueAnne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Hampton , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
I'm a Married White Female looking for friends with benefits or NSA fun. I work as an WebCam Model. Think of it as a live peep show where u can ask me to do things you want to see. I love sex and I am very open minded, up for for most anything. Being completely honest I'm on here because I have a super high sex drive. My husband is out of town often and allows me to have lovers. I'm really enjoy being controlled in bed by both sexes (not at the same time but seriously who turns that down). I really enjoy getting a spanking or having my nipple's squeezed really hard. Being naturally submissive in bed I love to please. Just like a good chef can prepare many types of cuisine I can cater my style to the tastes of my partner. I am Bisexual and would love to find a special lady to teach me how to really please a women. I have been with women as part of a 3 some or group but never one on one. I do take a little longer to warm up to a woman please dont think its lack of interests more just lack of experience. Have had 3 somes love a MFM, FMF and multiple couples.
about my fling
Inteligent conversation goes a LONG way with me. If you don't match what I'm looking for please move on. Sending me a message with I wanna **** will be deleted. Please approach me like a lady will get you much farther. A name in your first email is needed I'm not really sure if I have a "type" of female I am into. I really like very soft feminine women.height and weight proportainate. Age and race are unimportant. I would enjoy meeting a woman with experience whom I can learn from. I perfer white men tall(5'10" or taller), Fit with no facial hair over 35. I have a thing for a Military of EX- Military Man. 420 friendly is ideal. I do prefer men in thier mid to late 40's. Now the Bitchiness :-( MUST HAVE A PIC ON YOUR PROFILE. Please don't go back with a bunch of "Hey" emails. I DON'T SEXT OR CYBER! I work as a cam model so I find it lame & boring after doing it for a job. If you would like to do that visit me at work the link is I WILL NOT SEND U PICS SO PLEASE DONT ASK. I have mine here both g and x rated so if you cant tell after we chat by the pics I have up and my personality I'm sorry. :-(