Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Satellite_Heart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Montrose , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Well the names Tori, 19 years young. I never take life too seriously, it makes things far to boring. I just moved to this tiny town in ohio from a rather big crazy city in Michigan, its deff a big change for me and its taking some getting used to. Though I dont mind change, it makes life more intresting. I'm all about my family and friends, without them I could not survive. I'm absolutely in love with tattoos and music. I have 7 of my own and plan to have many more! I listen to all kinds of music, my taste is rather vast. Though my favorite styles are of the Alternative/indie/rock genres. I'm just on here to see whats out there, wheather friends are found or love ither way it would be rad. So dont be shy, I wont be! drop me a line. Peace&Love.
about my fling
You should be real. Dont give me a line of how sexy you think I am. Im not a piece of meet people. If your over 30 you should not msg me. No offence, but Im young I have lots of things Id like to do before Im stuck finding myself settleing down and such. Tattoos are a plus, and long hair is even better! And incase you were wondering I love boys and I love girls equally. Though right now Im finding myself more intrested in girls, boys are being psychos these days. But anyways, just be rad have good taste in music, have some class! I'll give most a chance so dont be shy.