Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
satinepanda Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hiya :) well lets get this over with, it doesnt take alot to make me happy, im simple, i dont need diamonds or expensive things to make me happy. I love going to church, music, singing, reading and writing. I dislike, the sun (im white haha i burn in 5 minutes, BUT ironically i love nature and the outdoors), being called pet names without knowing me (ie: baby,babe, hottie, cutie, sexy, mama, etc.). Well im a theatre person, i absolutely love being on stage and performing for people. I love most all music but i can slightly tolerate Rap and i can only tolerate some country. I love children, i am a childcare provider for the school district and i absolutely love my job, i live with my widowed mother and my special needs sister, my father passed away my senior year of highschool. I have a strong and reliable relationship that has always follwed through with a wonderful man named God, if you do not have a relationship with him or dont think there is one i dont want to hear your opinion my faith is strong and will not be shaken. i have 3 piercings, 2 in each ear and my lip. you can drone on about my body being a temple of God but he gave us the power of individuality and free will. just because a person has tattoos or piercings doesnt mean he loves them any less... yes i am overweight, congraulations im so proud you have eyes and you can see, i am happy with the way i look and i could careless what you think about my body. I love anime and singing I'm open for anything :) I love videogaming im truly a nerd haha, i love sports especially football :) I love to laugh and make my friends laugh, I'm very protective of my friends and I'm a listener :)) I love making friends so if you want a friend I'm here!!!!!!! :D
about my fling
I have a weakness for guys with big arms (it makes me feel safe which is what I need right now...) Im not looking for a knight in shining armor simply a guy who can treat me right. ive been hurt alot and im waiting for mr. right to come by.