Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
savannahblaze91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Galveston , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm Savannah, I'm 18 years old. I'm the mommy of a beautiful babygirl, who I love very much, she means the world to me. I'm going to Ivy Tech right now for Nursing, thinkin about switchin to Vet Tech or something, I love animals. I have a German Shephard. I'm usually a shy person until you get to know me. I'm sometimes too nice, I have a good since of humor. In a relationship; I want to find a really good guy that I can have fun with, and hangout and be comfortable with, someone who can make me laugh, and will take the time to acctually get to know me, who likes kids, I don't want somone who just wants in my pants, I want someone who can love me for me and who can love my daughter too. I like to have fun, I usually like to be on the go, but just hangin out doin nuthin every once in a while is nice too. I like to cuddle. (: I'm usually not very talkative, I tend not to be the conversation starter. I like almost any music, mostly rap, hip hop, and country. I like all different kinds of movies, drama, action, romance, comedy. I'm really easy to get along with...if you wanna know anything just ask me.
about my fling