Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Scarlet7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Banning , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Red hair and jade green eyes, more than enough to enchant most... But I do not want just anyone. I desire true enchantment to come from our words, a gentle touch and mutual respect. Yes, I am very feisty and, admittedly, a tad stubborn and opinionated. Some may consider those things faults... perhaps in some ways, they are. Yet, I consider them advantages, for I temper those qualities with good judgment. I know who I am and what I desire. I've a passion for movies, sports, music and trips to who knows where. Call it a complex; but, at 5'9", I do have a problem with men shorter than I am. As for women: shorter, no problem ... just not too much shorter. Lastly, I believe in honesty and I've no intent towards deceit; therefore, I must state that I am a woman who was born a tad "genitally challenged" and had an operation to have that problem fixed.
about my fling
To quote Billy Crystal, "Bisexual means: it doubles your chances at getting a date for Saturday night." To be honest, although I would love to find a great guy, I do believe I prefer to find another woman. Please bare in mind a couple of my viewpoints: 1) Any form of intimate contact, without passion and desire, does nothing for me. I do not care how hot and horny you are, if I am not... forget it! 2) Foreplay begins at dinner reservations. 3) I DO NOT do discrete! 4) I ONLY deal with people who present a degree of sytle and class. 5) I am not easy... I'm just worth the effort!