Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Scarlet_Fever89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I bite...
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Evansville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm single, have been for 2years. I can't seem to find a good candidate for a boy friend. I work full time, so attempting to find a "special someone" is seeming impossible. I support myself, have my own place and my own car and i have no kids. If something does come up and it turns into a relationship then, cool, if not, life goes on. I love metal music, i also like other forms of music, except country. I also play a large amount of video games, mainly 360. Also Sorry if i dont respond right away. I'm seemingly not the type you'd bring home to mom, considering my appearance. But, i have manners.
about my fling
READ THIS: Sweet, beautiful, good mannered people..Be interesting! it just would be nice..Lol. AGAIN AGE MAX IS 30!!!..GET A HINT. IF YOUR OVER 30 MEANING 35...and 40 I WILL NOT ANSWER I WILL JUST DELETE. I'M NOT LOOKING FOR THAT OLD SORRY!!! Please don't message me saying your "In love" with me, or asking me to "Marry you" and don't ask for naked pictures either, or harass me. Please, and thank you. If you don't have a Picture, I WILL NOT ADD YOU OR CHAT WITH YOU. ***WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*****