Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ScarletFever68 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm very out going, never shy, work hard play hard is my basic strategy. I'm a little self destructive and like to push the limits. I never like being told what to do and will usually do the opposite even when I know the outcome may not be the best, this is where I should probably mention that I'm a tab bit stubborn. I like a good challenge, I'm very competitive, I hate to lose but it never stops me from trying again. I'm extremely aggressive and goal oriented in the workplace but in the real world I'm pretty laid back. I've been in Houston about 12 years now but I'm a country girl at heart, I'll take a day on the water with a fishing pole over this city life any day. Not quite sure what I'm looking for just yet so for now casual dating and friendship will work maybe more depending on who I meet. I complete myself and definitely don't need anyone trying to convince me that I can't live without them however I do like to be chased but definitely not smothered.(stalkers need not apply along with mamma's boys and man whores).... I bet that narrowed it down quite a bit huh. I'm not here looking for a one night stand, if your profile contains pictures of you and your padunkajunk then you're probably not going to like my response(I'm brutally honest). And ladies as flattering as it is you can save your time and energy by not contacting me, I prefer hotdogs over taco's, it's just how I roll :)
about my fling
Single or divorced, if you're married or recently seperated then you have your own issues to deal with and I'm not interested in your baggage. No offense but I do not date outside my race, I'm 5'10" and prefer my date to AT LEAST be my height, the taller the better since I kinda dig getting dressed up and wearing heels. A few tats are something I can deal with but if you're covered from head to toe although I'm sure they're bad ass, I just can't see myself dating a human etch a sketch. I'm not big into piercings on a man, call me old fashion but I just never saw the "coolness" in that trend. I can handle cocky, I'm quite the smart ass myself, bullsh*tting people is a favorite past time of mine. Not into arrogance, it annoys me, in my opinion an arrogant man is actually very insecure and I don't have time for that. If you're one of those men who think abusing women be it emotionally, physically or mentally is cool then I will definitely send you packin... it's not worth testing trust me, I will cut you. And last but not least and beleive me this is not a character flaw but I do not drink and prefer not to spend my time with someone who's entire existance revolves around drinking. I'm an alcoholic and my sobriety is something I will not jeapordize, I've learned that I'm actually a lot more fun sober than I ever was as a drunk and at least now I can rememeber the good times each day when I wake up.