Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Scarletmonroe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
**I couldn't get my most recent pictures to fit the criteria, however i have fresh pics of me with red hair available upon request. I am the blonde in the picture (that is my natural hair color)** I am a young artist, my medium is film and life. I am beautiful, confident, intelligent, geeky, goal oriented, loving, kind, sweet, strong, open-minded, funny, playful, witty, and sensual woman. I am getting ready to start Law school so i can make a decent living. Don't get me wrong i am good enough at my art to make money but i need to make more so i can have a stable life. I need Love, Stability, and Guidance the most. I love music i am an old band geek. I love industrial/rock/black metal the best, but i listen to almost anything except country.... i don't know what it is but steel guitars grate my nerves. I am currently working on 2 art projects, helping on a full length feature film, RHPS cast director, and working on a music video for a indie band. I love to play video games, i would say above all i am a gamer geek. (yes its true cute gamer chicks exist.) i currently am addicted to assassins creed, though i am still playing Plants vs Zombies. I am in the Guinness book of world records for most zombies doing the Michael Jackson thriller dance, i am one of the zombies of course. I do have a strong interest in BDSM but i am a bottom/sub/slave. i do not take sex lightly at all though, so if you are looking for a booty call go email someone else because i am not interested in giving myself away to someone who doesn't care. I am STD free and i consider myself drug free but i believe in marijuana as a natural medicine that should be legalized. I tend to lean to the democrat side but i have very liberal views on politics. I believe we should be as free as possible. I am open to people who have different views. I have 2 young kids a boy and a girl but they will stay with their father if/when something works out for me in the relationship department. I am willing to relocate
about my fling
~* i am very open to meeting and befriend people from all walks of life *~