Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ScottishWildcat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Inverness , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a bisexual professional lady staying in the Highlands.Currently in a close relationship with a woman,I am looking to make new friends locally. I have always had a certain empathy with bi/gay men and would very much like to meet either an unattached guy(unmarried)or a couple,intially at least for companionship,i.e.to go out with for a meal of just to spend some time with but as I also have an interest in homo-eroticism,perhaps a MMF threesome once we all knew each other well. I am very mature for my age and have high standards so ideally I would like to meet someone older than myself..and no slobs or football fanatics please!
about my fling
Please only contact me if you stay or regularly travel to Scotland. Finally,I am not interested in a one-to-one physical relationship but would very much like to form a close platonic friendship with an intelligent well mannered man who would be keen to participate in the occasional MMF threesome. Someone aged 45 to 60 years of age would be ideal. I am currently awaiting my ISP to unblock my e-mails from this site so I promise to begin communicating once I am able to validate my account!Thank-you for your patience!!