Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ScreamJessica Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Lehigh Acres , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
In my free time I like to practice cannibalism... J.k =] But Now you're interested. I like to walk, run, swim, climb, jump, laugh, learn, be challenged, and just have an all around good time. I'm a natural born redhead with no Irish in me. I'm half Puerto Rican even though you can't tell by looking at me. I grew up loving the outdoors by fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, the whole shabang. Aside from that I have 9 Piercings and four tattoos and I want more! I have my setpum, lip, belly button, both nostrils, and two holes in each ear. I used to have my tongue pierced. I miss it. Hmm..I love to eat and try new things in life and I love to meet new people. I find everyone is interesting in their own way and I enjoy listening to people talk about themselves because it lets me get to know who you are. I will try anything once as long as it doesn't kill me I might try it a second time ;]. If there is anything you felt I left out shoot me a message and I'll answer any questions. I'm an open book and I'm not scared to speak my mind. Have a wonderful day! :D Oh P.s. I work a lot and my hours are ty so sorry if it takes forever for me to respond. I check it on my phone a lot but I might not be able to write back right away. I'm sorry. I'm only one person with a whole world to please :)
about my fling
Just. Be. You. No matter how hard it may seem once you start it'll come easy. =]