Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SeXi GeMiNi 84
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Height:0
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorBlue
RaceNative American,white
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionFood Services
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a 27yr old Gemini from Milwaukee. I'm 5'4 .. 120lbs .. blond (now red) hair .. blue eyes .. I work fulltime .. I have my own car and I live by myself .. No kids .. I'm very outspoken .. I'm easy 2 get along with ..(most of the time).. lol .. I dont drink/smoke or do tha club scene however 420's everyday for me .. I usually jus go 2 work and take care of home .. Sum people call me boring .. I am who I am .. It is wat it is .. And I dont care who doesn't like it .. I am my parents only biological child (yes I'm spoiled) however I do have a few god brothers/sisters .. I have a total of 18 tattoos and 23 piercings most of which are in my ears .. I like old school R&B and sum rap .. I like all different kinds of movies , drama, horror,comedy (Madeas one of my favs) .. I don't like liars or fake ass people that is y I dont have many friends .. There's not to many people out here that I can trust .. Anyway I gotta go .. Thanks for the luv ..

about my fling

No pic = No response !!! Things I'm looking for in a man .. Respect,Loyalty,Commonsense,Hardworker,Independent,Honest,Faithful & much much more that's just a few .. If you're not interested to get to know me as a person then don't even bother ..