Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SexyLexie12
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:West Chester, Pennsylvania
Height:72
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionTell You Later
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionSales And Marketing
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hello guys! Well, where to begin... I am a 6' tall blonde hair woman. I need a man that will treat me the way a women is supposed to be treated. I love a good personality, humor, and someone who can keep up a conversation. I would love to have a man thats a good bit taller than me. I don't get much of a chance to wear heals, so tall men indeed apply. I love music. I have been playing the guitar for about 14 years, and I own about 6 of them. I love playing classic rock songs, but I listen to just about everything. It would be great to meet a guy that was also musically inclined. I just received my Business Management and Marketing degree from Penn State Brandywine. Hopefully someday I will be working for a company in their marketing & advertising department. I love to travel. I like winter skiing, and have been doing it since I was 4 years old. I am a big family person. I dont have a big one, but they are all special to me in one way or another. So all in all, I am truly good woman. I know how to treat a man the way he wants to be treated. Hope to hear from a really decent guy that I have a lot in common with (AKA my perfect man).

about my fling

I would like to have a tall man who has a lively personality. I want a man who knows how to make me laugh and show me a good time. I don't like to be talked to like I am a piece of meat. I am a woman, so treat me like one. I love to cuddle and watch movies. I just want to meet a man who can treat me right and who knows how to have a good time.