Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
seaseesea Want to meet this member?
Join now!
LEGALIZE CRIME!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Norwich , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
IF YOUR OPENING LINE IS "I WANT TO FUCK YOU" OR ANYTHING ELSE OBSCENELY SEXUAL PLEASE DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING ME, I WILL ONLY IGNORE YOU. IT MAKES YOU SOUND DESPERATE AND STUPID. ALSO DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU CONSISTENTLY CLAIM TO BE "SEXY" OR "HOT" OR CLAIM TO HAVE A "HUGE DICK" BECAUSE YOU ARE MOST LIKELY ONLY OVERCOMPENSATING FOR YOUR UGLY FACE AND TINY JUNK. otherwise, read on... i dont sleep. if i'm not-not sleeping, i'm oversleeping. i like dirty cities. bombay sapphire. benzodiazepines. loose leaf tea. accent pillows. i have a curiously irrational sense of ease towards sketchy/dangerous/illegal situations. i am a selective perfectionist. i'm a chain smoker. i have a destructively addictive personality but i think i handle it pretty well. i once liked to think i was an "artist" but it's not what i want to do with my life, it's just something i love and am really good at. i guess i'd be classified as an introvert but i have a few pretty major contradictory qualities. i save all my niceness for people i like/care about and use absolutely none of it for the rest of the world. if i like you i'll be sooo charmingly sweet, if i don't give a about you you'll think i'm the most biatchy unethical person you've ever met. i lived in NYC for about 3 years and it's really the only place i'll ever be happy. but through various mistakes and misfortunes i landed myself back "home" in CT for an indefinite period of time. oh well, whatevs for now. i am really good at: -giving back rubs. -sabotaging myself. -killing a pack of cigarettes in less than one (waking) day without realizing it. -operating a vast multitude of cameras and utilizing them in an especially productive/creative manner (but i'm not going to call myself a photographer, because i'm not). i write graffiti. i smell really, really good. i am the most open person you'll ever meet. i'm also the most honest person you'll ever meet, almost to a fault (a lot of people mistake my honesty for rudeness). i chain smoke.
about my fling
please be attractive. not overweight. and please be at least 5'10" (or taller). i like crazy people. but not like mentally disturbed bipolar crazy. like, you'd be down for anything at any moment no matter how insane it is or how many laws we'd be breaking. don't be clingy. i hate clingy people. i also hate flaky people. don't be a pvssy (though i've learned that most pussies don't realize that they are). don't be a douche either, but i'd rather have an asshole than a pvssy (HA if you don't think that was at least somewhat funny, you're disqualified). you are a city person, not a country person. that doesn't mean you have to LIVE in a city but just that you'd rather be in one. you don't mind doing various substances. you aren't an anime fanatic. i focking hate anime. you care about your outward appearance, have style (most important), and preferably a sweet haircut. you like "obscure" music of any genre (except country... is there even obscure country music?) because if you are not musically educated or just listen to the radio i probably wont like you and i like to be able to have a singing partner in the car.